Division 1

Champions - Old Landorians
Runners Up - Coedgwilym
Relegated - Parc Llewellyn & Jersey

Results:

Saturday 23rd April

Swansea 64 - Coedgwilym 60 (9 - 3)

Old Landorians 61 - Dunvant 42 (9 - 3)

Jersey 38 - Bonymaen 73 (3 - 9)

Victoria Saints 51 - Sketty Church 60 (3 - 9)

Parc Llewellyn 40 - Morriston United 68 (1 - 11)

Saturday 30th April

Swansea 67 - Jersey 50 (9 - 3)

Victoria Saints 46 - Parc Llewellyn 65 (5 - 7)

Coedgwilym 62 - Old Landorians 32 (11 - 1)

Sketty Church 67.75 - Morriston United 40 (10 - 1)

Bonymaen vs Dunvant - POSTPONED until 28th July

Thursday 5th May

Parc Llewellyn 40 - Old Landorians 86 (1 - 11)

Morrison United 71 - Coedgwilym 45 (11 - 1)

Dunvant 69 - Jersey 50 (9 - 3)

Saturday 14th May

Bonymaen 73 - Morriston United 43 (11 - 1)

Thursday 19th May

Dunvant 60 - Parc Llewellyn 57 (7 - 5)

Sketty Church 56 - Coedgwilym 58 (3 - 9)

Old Landorians 67 - Bonymaen 42 (11 - 1)

Jersey 48 - Victoria Saints 50 (3 - 9)

Swansea 70 - Morriston United 46 (11 - 1)

Saturday 28th May

Victoria Saints 63 - Bonymaen 60 (7 - 5)

Sketty Church 43 - Old Landorians 79 (1 - 11)

Parc Llewellyn 51 - Swansea 52 (4 - 8)

Morriston United 70 - Jersey 39 (11 - 1)

Coedgwilym 62 - Dunvant 56 (9 - 3)

Saturday 4th June

Jersey vs Old Landorians - POSTPONED

Coedgwilym 71 - Bonymaen 41 (11 - 1)

Parc Llewellyn 48 vs Skrtty Church 62 (1 - 11)

Dunvant 60 vs Swansea 58 (7 - 5)

Victoria Saints vs Morriston United - POSTPONED

Saturday 11th June

Bonymaen vs Parc Llewellyn - POSTPONED

Old Landorians 62 - Victoria Saints 49 (9 - 3)

Morriston United 33 - Dunvant 84 (1 - 11)

Swansea vs Sketty Church - POSTPONED DUE TO THE CARRUTHERS SHIELD

Coedgwilym vs Jersey - POSTPONED DUE TO THE CARRUTHERS SHIELD

Saturday 18th June

Parc Llewellyn vs Jersey - POSTPONED

Bonymaen 58 - Swansea 53 (7 - 5)

Victoria Saints 53 - Coedgwilym 69 (2 - 10)

Old Landorians vs Morriston United - POSTPONED

Sketty Church 65 - Dunvant 61 (9 - 3)

Tuesday 21st June

Jersey 53 - Old Landorians 67 (1 - 11)

Tuesday 22nd June

Bonymaen 58 - Parc Llewellyn 48 (9 - 3)

Saturday 25th June

Jersey 50 - Sketty Church 54 (3 - 9)

Victoria Saints vs Dunvant - ABANDONED

Swansea 48 - Old Landorians 64 (1 - 11)

Coedgwilym 60 - Parc Llewellyn 57 (9 - 3)

Thursday 30th June

Old Landorians 62 - Coedgwilym 62 (7 - 5)

Saturday 2nd July

Dunvant 79 - Bonymaen 52 (9 - 3)

Jersey 42 - Swansea 73 (3 - 9)

Parc Llewellyn 46 - Victoria Saints 54 (4 - 8)

Morriston United 49.75 - Sketty Church 56 (2 - 9)

Saturday 9th July

Coedgwilym vs Swansea - POSTPONED DUE TO THE CARRUTHERS SHIELD

Sketty Church 48 - Victoria Saints 62 (3 - 9)

Bonymaen 61 - Jersey 76 (3 - 9)

Morriston United 55 - Parc Llewellyn 64 (5 - 7)

Thursday 14th July

Parc Llewellyn vs Jersey - POSTPONED DUE TO BEREAVEMENT.

Saturday 16th July

Dunvant 53 - Old Landorians 58 (3 - 9)

Jersey 45 - Coedgwilym 86 (1 - 11)

Swansea 41 - Victoria Saints 70 (1 - 11)

Sketty Church 56 - Bonymaen 56 (7 - 5)

Monday 18th July

Victoria Saints 69 - Dunvant 61 (9 - 3)

Tuesday 19th July

Swansea 69 - Sketty Church 49 (11 - 1)

Saturday 23rd July

Sketty Church 75 - Jersey 30 (11 - 1)

Dunvant vs Victoria Saints - ABANDONED

Old Landorians 60 - Swansea 52 (7 - 5)

Parc Llewellyn 57 - Coedgwilym 59 (3 - 9)

Morriston United vs Bonymaen - ABANDONED

Monday 25th July

Jersey 53 - Dunvant 57 (3 - 9)

Victoria Saints 63 -  Morriston United 43 (11 - 1)

Thursday 28th July

Old Landorians Vs Parc Llewellyn - POSTPONED - COVID

Coedgwilym 65 - Morriston United 49 (11 - 0)

Bonymaen 62 - Dunvant 59 (9 - 3)

Saturday 30th July

Parc Llewellyn 46 - Dunvant 82 (1 - 11)

Coedgwilym 61 - Sketty Church 37 (9 - 3)

Bonymaen 41 - Old Landorians 76 (1 - 11)

Victoria Saints 92 - Jersey 37 (11 - 1)

Morriston United 55.25 - Swansea 53 (8 - 3)

Saturday 6th August

Jersey 43 - Morriston United 60 (3 - 9)

Victoria Saints 62 - Swansea 45 (9 - 3)

Bonymaen 57 - Sketty Church 49 (9 - 3)

Tuesday 9th August

Coedgwilym 70 - Jersey 58 (9 - 3)

Saturday 13th August

Bonymaen 68 - Victoria Saints 43 (10 - 2)

Swansea 79 - Parc Llewellyn 27 (11 - 1)

Dunvant 70 - Coedgwilym 35 (11 - 1)

Old Landorians 57 - Sketty Church 51 (7 - 5)

Monday 15th August

Dunvant 68 - Victoria Sainta 54 (9 - 3)

Wednesday 17th August

Parc Llewellyn 77 - Jersey 38 (10 - 2)

Saturday 20th August

Sketty Church 70 - Swansea 48 (9 - 3)

Parc Llewellyn 44 - Bonymaen 61 (2 - 10)

Victoria Saints 89 - Old Landorians 43 (11 - 1)

Dunvant 81 - Morriston United 46 (9 - 3)

Monday 22nd August

Morriston United vs Bonymaen - POSTPONED

Tuesday 23rd August

Morriston United 39 - Old Landorians 74 (1 - 11)

Saturday 27th August

Old Landorians 73 - Jersey 33 (11 - 1)

Bonymaen 58 - Coedgwilym 44 (9 - 3)

Sketty Church 63 - Parc Llewellyn 45 (9 - 3)

Swansea 54 - Dunvant 47 (8 - 4)

Morriston United 59 - Victoria Saints 43 (9 - 3)

Tuesday 30th August

Coedgwilym 72 - Swansea 40 (9 - 3)

Morriston United 52.5 - Bonymaen 56 (2 - 9)

Wednesday 31st August

Old Landorians 59 - Parc Llewellyn 42 (11 - 1)

Saturday 3rd September

Jersey 24 - Parc Llewellyn 69 (1 - 11)

Swansea 57 - Bonymaen 24 (11 - 1)

Dunvant 53 - Sketty Church 35 (11 - 1)

Coedgwilym 45 - Victoria Saints 37 (7 - 5)

Morriston United 38 - Old Landorians 36 (9 - 3)

Division 1.PNG