top of page

Division 1

Results:

Saturday 15th April

Victoria Saints 60 - Swansea 51 (9 - 3)

Mynyddbach 37 - Morriston United 74 (3 - 9)

Sketty Church 59 - Coedgwilym 59 (6 - 6)

Waunarlwydd 70 - Dunvant 53 (9 - 3)

Bonymaen 47 - Dyfatty 52 (4 - 8)

Saturday 22nd April

Coedgwilym 73 - Victoria Saints 46 (9 - 3)

Old Landorians 66 - Morriston United 42 (9 - 3)

Dunvant 61 - Bonymaen 47 (11 - 1)

Dyfatty 65 - Sketty Church 30 (11 - 1)

Saturday 29th April

Victoria Saints 66 - Dyfatty 41 (11 - 1)

Swansea 45 - Coedgwilym 52 (3 - 9)

Bonymaen 77 - Mynyddbach 34 (11 - 1)

Dunvant 66 - Sketty Church 67 (3 - 9)

Waunarlwydd 45 - Old Landorians 73 (1 - 11)

Thursday 4th May

Dunvant vs Victoria Saints - Postponed

Sketty Church vs Mynyddbach - Postponed

Old Landorians vs Bonymaen - Abandoned

Dyfatty 68 - Swansea 43 (9 - 3)

Saturday 6th May

Morriston United vs Waunarlwydd - POSTPONED

Thursday 11th May

Mynyddbach 43 - Victoria Saints 62 (3 - 9)

Swansea 42 - Dunvant 56 (4 - 8)

Old Landorians 76 - Sketty Church 47 (10 - 2)

Coedgwilym vs Dyfatty - Postponed

Saturday 13th May

Bonymaen 79 - Morriston United 54 (11 - 1)

Mynyddbach 56 - Waunarlwydd 50 (9 - 3)

Monday 15th May

Sketty Church 71 - Mynyddbach 58 (9 - 3)

Thursday 18th May

Old Landorians 73 - Victoria Saints 41 (9 - 3)

Swansea 51 - Mynyddbach 47 (7 - 5)

Morriston United 32 - Sketty Church 78 (1 - 11)

Dunvant 54 - Coedgwilym 71 (1 - 11)

Saturday 20th May

Waunarlwydd 50 - Bonymaen 84 (1 - 11)

Monday 22nd May

Dunvant 53 - Victoria Saints 54 (4 - 8)

Saturday 27th May

Victoria Saints 65 - Morriston United 45 (10 - 2)

Swansea vs Old Landorians - POSTPONED

Mynyddbach 56 - Coedgwilym 53 (7 - 5)

Waunarlwydd 43 - Sketty Church 62 (3 - 9)

Dyfatty 55 - Dunvant 75 (3 - 9)

Tuesday 30th May

Morriston United 62 - Waunarlwydd 64 (3 - 9)

Wednesday 31st May

Coedgwilym 86 - Dyfatty 28 (11 - 1)

Old Landorians 73 - Bonymaen 46.75 (9 - 3)

Saturday 3rd June

Victoria Saints 66 - Waunarlwydd 36 (11 - 1)

Morriston United 58 - Swansea 41 (10 - 2)

Dyfatty 49 - Mynyddbach 49 (7 - 5)

Coedgwilym 62 - Old Landorians 57 (9 - 3)

Saturday 10th June

Victoria Saints 58 - Bonymaen 56 (7 - 5)

Swansea 79 - Waunarlwydd 46 (10 - 2)

Mynyddbach 45 - Dunvant 63 (3 - 9)

Coedgwilym vs Morriston United - Postponed (Carruthers Shield)

Dyfatty vs Old Landorians - Postponed (Carruthers Shield)

Saturday 17th June

Sketty Church 52 - Victoria Saints​ 77 (4 - 8)

Bonymaen 70 - Swansea 56 (10 - 2)

Morriston United 64 - Dyfatty 50 (9 - 3)

Waunarlwydd 42 - Coedgwilym 89 (1 - 11)

Old Landorians 63 - Dunvant 57 (9 - 3)

Saturday 24th June

Swansea 72 - Sketty Church 49 (9 - 3)

Dunvant 71 - Morriston United 39.75 (9 - 2)

Mynyddbach vs Old Landorians - Postponed (Carruthers Shield)

Coedgwilym 66 - Bonymaen 38 (9 - 3)

Dyfatty 63 - Waunarlwydd 42 (9 - 3)

Saturday 1st July

Dyfatty 48 - Victoria Saints 56 (3 - 9)

Coedgwilym 77 - Swansea 46 (11 - 1)

Mynyddbach 38 - Bonymaen 83 (3 - 9)

Sketty Church 51 - Dunvant 48 (9 - 3)

Old Landorians 60 - Waunarlwydd 51 (9 - 3)

Tuesday 4th July

Bonymaen 48 - Sketty Church 47 (7 - 5)

Saturday 8th July

Swansea 61 - Victoria Saints 54 (7 - 5)

Morriston United 57 - Mynyddbach 56 (9 - 3)

Coedgwilym 65 - Sketty Church 52 (9 - 3)

Dunvant 61 - Waunarlwydd 44 (11 - 1)

Dyfatty 70 - Bonymaen 45 (11 - 1)

Saturday 15th July

Victoria Saints 43 - Coedgwilym 55 (3 - 9)

Morriston United vs Old Landorians - Postponed due to the Carruthers Shield

Waunarlwydd vs Mynyddbach - Postponed

Sketty Church vs Dyfatty - Postponed

Bonymaen 76 - Dunvant 50 (9 - 3)

Monday 17th July

Swansea 68 - Old Landorians 35 (11 - 1)

Saturday 22nd July

ALL MATCHES POSTPONED

Victoria Saints vs Dunvant

Swansea vs Dyfatty

Waunarlwydd vs Morriston United

Mynyddbach vs Sketty Church

Bonymaen vs Old Landorians

Monday 24th July

Mynyddbach 69 - Old Landorians 35 (11 - 1)

Tuesday 25th July

Sketty Church 44 - Dyfatty 63 (1 - 11)

Thursday 27th July

Victoria Saints 69 - Mynyddbach 43 (9 - 3)

Dunvant 64 - Swansea 46 (9 - 3)

Morriston United 41 - Bonymaen 62 (3 - 9)

Sketty Church 41 - Old Landorians 65 (1 - 11)

Dyfatty vs Coedgwilym - Postponed due to a slippery surface

Saturday 29th July

Victoria Saints 46 - Old Landorians 59 (3 - 9)

Mynyddbach 67 - Swansea 48 (11 - 1)

Sketty Church 58 - Morriston United 48 (9 - 3)

Coedgwilym 75 - Dunvant 54 (11 - 1)

Bonymaen 61 - Waunarlwydd 43 (9 - 3)

Monday 31st July

Morriston United 45 - Old Landorians 49 (3 - 9)

Tuesday 1st August

Waunarlwydd 51 - Mynyddbach 67 (3 - 9)

Saturday 5th August

Waunarlwydd 57 - Victoria Saints 53 (9 - 3)

Swansea 64 - Morriston United 45 (11 - 1)

Mynyddbach vs Dyfatty - Postponed due to weather

Sketty Church 75 - Bonymaen 39 (11 - 1)

Old Landorians 62 - Coedgwilym 47 (11 - 1)

Saturday 12th August

Morriston United 40 - Victoria Saints 73 (3 - 9)

Old Landorians 80 - Swansea 45 (11 - 1)

Coedgwilym 85 - Mynyddbach 34 (10 - 2)

Sketty Church 51 - Waunarlwydd 55 (5 - 7)

Dunvant vs Dyfatty - Abandoned

Monday 14th August

Waunarlwydd 68 - Morriston United 49 (11 - 1)

Tuesday 15th August

Bonymaen 47 - Old Landorians 51 (5 - 7)

Saturday 19th August

Bonymaen 55 - Victoria Saints 67 (3 - 9)

Waunarlwydd 57 - Swansea 52 (9 - 3)

Morriston United 50 - Coedgwilym 56 (3 - 9)

Dunvant 73 - Mynyddbach 44 (10 - 2)

Old Landorians 65 - Dyfatty 53 (9 - 3)

Sunday 20th August

Coedgwilym 72 - Waunarlwydd 40 (11 - 1)

Tuesday 22nd August

Mynyddbach 46 - Sketty Church 46 (5 - 7)

Swansea 78 - Dyfatty 52 (11 - 1)

Victoria Saints 55 - Dunvant 37 (7 - 5)

Saturday 26th August

Victoria Saints 68 - Sketty Church 27 (11 - 1)

Swansea vs Bonymaen - Postponed due to a Waterlogged Green

Dyfatty 62 - Morriston United 51 (9 - 3)

Dunvant 53 - Old Landorians 44 (7 - 5)

Monday 28th August

Dyfatty 39 - Coedgwilym 62 (3 - 9)

Tuesday 29th August

Mynyddbach 44 - Dyfatty 44.25 (5 - 6)

Wednesday 30th August

Dyfatty 54 - Old Landorians 47 (9 - 3)

Swansea 50 - Bonymaen 34 (9 - 3)

Thursday 31st August

Dunvant 58.75 - Dyfatty 61 (5 - 7)

Saturday 2nd September

Sketty Church 64 - Swansea 45 (9 - 3)

Morriston United 36 - Dunvant 71 (0 - 11)

Old Landorians 51 - Mynyddbach 41 (8 - 4)

Bonymaen 46 - Coedgwilym 64 (3 - 9)

Waunarlwydd 66 - Dyfatty 44 (9 - 3)

Monday 4th September

Coedgwilym 39 - Morriston United 26.25 (11 - 0)

Division 1.PNG
bottom of page