Rink League

Final: Sunday 11th September

Tawe 27 - ALCOA 15

Results:

Wednesday 11th May

Section A

ALCOA Vs Hafod 'A' - POSTPONED

Coedgwilym 24 - Dyfatty 13 (2 - 0)

Section B

Jersey 28 - Mynyddbach 8 (2 - 0)

Tawe vs St Thomas - POSTPONED

Wednesday 18th May

Section A

Dyfatty 16 - ALCOA 19 (0 - 2)

Bryn Road vs Coedgwilym - POSTPONED

Section B

Llansamlet 'A' 11 - Tawe 24 (0 - 2)

St Thomas 16 - Mynyddbach 15 (2 - 0)

Wednesday 1st June

Section A

Dyfatty 15 - Bryn Road 18 (0 - 2)

Coedgwilym 14 - Dunvant 15 (0 - 2)

Section B

Sketty Church 17 - Jersey 18 (0 - 2)

Mynyddbach 3 - Llansamlet 'A' 28 (0 - 2)

Tawe 29 - St Thomas 5 (2 - 0)

Wednesday 8th June

Section A

ALCOA vs Hafod 'A' - POSTPONED

Wednesday 15th June

Section A

Bryn Road vs ALCOA - POSTPONED

Dunvant vs Dyfatty - POSTPONED

Hafod 'A' 14 - Coedgwilym 13 (2 - 0)

Section B

Mynyddbach vs Tawe - POSTPONED

Sketty Church 18 - St Thomas 14 (2 - 0)

Wednesday 22nd June

Section A

Dyfatty 22 - Hafod 'A' 11 (2 - 0)

Section B

St Thomas 7 - Jersey 20 (0 - 2)

Llansamlet 'A' 10 - Sketty Church 15 (0 - 2)

Mynyddbach 10 - Tawe 20 (0 - 2)

Wednesday 29th June

Section A

Bryn Road 12 - Dunvant 18 (0 - 2)

ALCOA 15 - Hafod 'A' 14 (2 - 0)

Wednesday 13th July

Section A

Dunvant 12 - ALCOA 17 (0 - 2)

Hafod 'A' 13 - Bryn Road 15 (0 - 2)

Section B

Jersey 12 - Llansamlet 'A' 22 (0 - 2)

Sketty Church 8 - Tawe 19 (0 - 2)

Wednesday 20th July

Dunvant 16 - Dyfatty 17 (0 - 2)

Wednesday 27th July

Section A

ALCOA 17 - Coedgwilym 18 (0 - 2)

Dunvant 19 - Hafod 'A' 12 (2 - 0)

Section B

Llanssamlet 'A' 26 - St Thomas 9 (2 - 0)

Mynyddbach 10 - Sketty Church 16 (0 - 2)

Tawe 19 - Jersey 6 (2 - 0)

Wednesday 3rd August

Section A  Bryn Road 13 - ALCOA 22 (0 - 2)

Wednesday 17th August

Bryn Road 10 - Coedgwilym 19 (0 - 2)

Wednesday 24th August - Semi Finals

ALCOA vs Llansamlet

Tawe vs Coedgwilym

Rink A.PNG
Rink B.PNG