Division 2

CHAMPIONS - JERSEY
RUNNERS UP - BONYMAEN

Results:

Thursday 6th May

Tawe 42 - Jersey 44 (4 - 8)

St. Thomas vs. Morriston United - POSTPONED.

Saturday 8th May

Mynyddbach Vs. Bonymaen - POSTPONED

Thursday 13th May

Jersey Vs. Morriston United - POSTPONED

Saturday 15th May

Tawe 58 - Bonymaen 63 (2 - 10)

Mynyddbach 68 - Clyne Valley 56 (10 - 2)

Llansamlet 71 - St. Thomas 29.5 (12 - 0)

Saturday 22nd May

Morriston United 54 - Llansamlet 52 (10 - 2)

Tawe 70 - Mumbles 33 (12 - 0)

Saturday 5th June

Clyne Valley 56 - Bonymaen 78 (2 - 10)

Jersey 66 - St. Thomas 63 (10 - 2)

Llansamlet 65 - Mumbles 48 (12 - 0)

Tawe 51 - Morriston United 53 (2 - 10)

Monday 7th June

Jersey 56 - Morriston United 27 (12 - 0)

Mynyddbach 50 - Bonymaen 55 (2 - 10)

Saturday 12th June

Bonymaen 60 - Tawe 54 (10 - 2)

St. Thomas 33 - Clyne Valley 49 (0 - 12)

Mumbles 38 - Jersey 61 (0 - 12)

Mynyddbach 61 - Llansamlet 46 (12 - 0)

Saturday 19th June

Llansamlet 46 - Bonymaen 65 (2 - 10)

Clyne Valley 56 - Jersey 63 (4 - 8)

Morriston United 88 - Mumbles 29.75 (12 - 0)

Tawe 78 - Mynyddbach 45 (12 - 0)

Monday 21st June

Bonymaen 61 - Morriston United 58 (10 - 2)

Clyne Valley 45 - Llansamlet 48 (2 - 10)

Mynyddbach 85 - Mumbles 30.75 (11 - 1)

Tawe 71 - St. Thomas 49 (11 - 1)

Saturday 26th June

Morrison United 52 - Bonymaen 65 (0 - 12)

Llansamlet 41 - Clyne Valley 70 (0 - 12)

St. Thomas 37 - Tawe 57.75 (2 - 10)

Saturday 3rd July

Bonymaen 66 - Jersey 42 (10 - 2)

St. Thomas 33 - Mynyddbach 77 (0 - 12)

Tawe 65 - Clyne Valley 51 (12 - 0)

Saturday 10th July

St. Thomas 42 - Bonymaen 78 (2 - 10)

Llansamlet 38 - Jersey 81 (0 - 12)

Mynyddbach 67 - Morriston United 39 (10 - 2)

Monday 12th July

Bonymaen 68 - St. Thomas 37 (10 - 2)

Clyne Valley 50 - Tawe 61.25 (2 - 10)

Jersey 47 - Llansamlet 45.5 (10 - 2)

Morriston United 60 - Mynyddbach 47 (10 - 2)

Saturday 17th July

Bonymaen 68 - Mynyddbach 36 (12 - 0)

Clyne Valley 67 - Mumbles 46.5 (10 - 2)

Jersey 60 - Tawe 66 (4 - 8)

Morriston United 79 - St. Thomas 38 (12 - 0)

Tuesday 20th July

Mumbles 34 - Clyne Valley 56.25 (0 - 12)

Saturday 24th July

Bonymaen 80 - Mumbles 30.25 (12 - 0)

Clyne Valley 42 - Mynyddbach 63 (2 - 10)

Morriston United 59 - Jersey 65 (2 - 10)

St. Thomas 43.75 - Llansamlet 67 (0 - 12)

Saturday 31st July

Jersey 52 - Bonymaen 46 (10 - 2)

Llansamlet 49 - Morriston United 61 (2 - 10)

Mumbles 36 - Tawe 74 (0 - 12)

Mynyddbach Vs. St. Thomas - POSTPONED

Tuesday 3rd August

Mumbles 64 - Mynyddbach 37 (12 - 0)

Saturday 7th August

Morriston United 62 - Clyne Valley 53 (10 - 2)

Jersey 83 - Mynyddbach 48 (12 - 0)

Tawe Vs. Llansamlet - POSTPONED

Mumbles Vs. St. Thomas - POSTPONED

Saturday 14th August

Bonymaen 61 - Clyne Valley 50 (10 - 2)

St. Thomas 39 - Jersey 74 (1 - 11)

Mumbles 35 - Llansamlet 66 (2 - 10)

Morriston United 80 - Tawe 37 (12 - 0)

Thursday 19th August

Clyne Valley Vs. Morriston United - POSTPONED UNTIL 4TH SEPTEMBER

Mynyddbach 37 - Jersey 40 (1 - 11)

Llansamlet 53 - Tawe 41 (10 - 2)

St. Thomas 54 - Mumbles 26 (12 - 0)

Saturday 21st August

Clyne Valley 64 - St. Thomas 44 (12 - 0)

Jersey 58 - Mumbles 51 (10 - 2)

Llansamlet Vs. Mynyddbach - POSTPONED

Tuesday 24th August

Llansamlet 56 - Mynyddbach 41 (12 - 0)

Thursday 26th August

Mumbles 30 - Bonymaen 72 (0 - 12)

St. Thomas 32 - Morriston United 61 (0 - 12)

Saturday 28th August

Bonymaen 44 - Llansamlet 55 (0 - 12)

Jersey 91 - Clyne Valley 35 (12 - 0)

Mumbles 46 - Morriston United 64 (0 - 12)

Mynyddbach 52.5 - Tawe 38 (9 - 3)

Thursday 2nd September

Mumbles 43 - St. Thomas 41 (10 - 2)

Saturday 4th September

Tawe 57 - Llansamlet 68 (2 - 10)

Clyne Valley Vs. Morriston United - MATCH CANCELLED

 
Division 2.PNG