top of page

Division 2

Results

Saturday 15th April

St Thomas 44 - Tawe 78 (1 - 11)

Oystermouth 100 - Mumbles 32 (11 - 1)

Hafod Brotherhood 57 - Parc Llewellyn 64 (3 - 9)

Clyne Valley 53 - Jersey 54 (5 - 7)

Tyn - y - Twr 49 - Llansamlet 64 (3 - 9)

Saturday 22nd April

Tawe vs Hafod Brotherhood - Match Abandoned due to rain

Jersey 95 - Mumbles 32 (11 - 1)

Oystermouth 69 - Landore Social 32 (9 - 3)

Parc Llewellyn 71 - Tyn - y - Twr 41 (9 - 3)

Llansamlet 46 - Clyne Valley 56 (3 - 9)

Saturday 29th April

St. Thomas 45 - Hafod Brotherhood 61 (3 - 9)

Tyn - y - Twr 46 - Tawe 68 (2 - 10)

Mumbles 64 - Llansamlet 46 (9 - 3)

Parc Llewellyn 55 - Clyne Valley 59 (3 - 9)

Landore Social 52 - Jersey 61 (3 - 9)

Thursday 4th May

Jersey vs Oystermouth - Postponed

Llansamlet vs Landore Social - Abandoned

Saturday 6th May

Tyn - y - Twr 61 - St. Thomas 39 (11 - 1)

Tuesday 9th May

Mumbles 35.75 - Parc Llewellyn 59 (2 - 9)

Thursday 11th May

Parc Llewellyn 54 - Landore Social 28.75 (11 - 0)

Clyne Valley 59 - Tawe 46 (9 - 3)

Friday 12th May

Tawe 57.75 - Hafod Brotherhood 64 (2 - 9)

Saturday 13th May

Oystermouth 72 - Llansamlet 38 (9 - 3)

Hafod Brotherhood 62 - Tyn - y - Twr 47 (9 - 3)

Tawe 51 - Mumbles 49 (9 - 3)

Clyne Valley 61 - St Thomas 38 (9 - 3)

Thursday 18th May

St. Thomas 44 - Mumbles 39.5 (9 - 2)

Llansamlet 49 - Jersey 67.75 (1 - 10)

Saturday 20th May

Tawe 72 - Landore Social 37 (11 - 1)

Oystermouth 60 - Parc Llewellyn 59 (8 - 4)

Hafod Brotherhood 42 - Clyne Valley 63 (3 - 9)

Monday 22nd May

Llansamlet 53 - Landore Social 41 (9 - 2)

Saturday 27th May

Oystermouth 63 - Tawe 50.75 (9 - 2)

Hafod Brotherhood 58 - Mumbles 47 (8 - 4)

Jersey 60 - Parc Llewellyn 63 (3 - 9)

Clyne Valley 68 - Tyn - y - Twr 38 (9 - 3)

Landore Social vs St Thomas - POSTPONED

Wednesday 31st May

Jersey 61 - Oystermouth 33 (11 - 1)

Saturday 3rd June

Tawe 51 - Jersey 59 (3 - 9)

Mumbles 35 - Tyn - y - Twr 69 (1 - 11)

Landore Social 48 - Hafod Brotherhood 48 (7 - 5)

Parc Llewellyn 67 - Llansamlet 41 (11 - 1)

St. Thomas 52 - Oystermouth 68 (3 - 9)

Saturday 10th June

Llansamlet 71 - Tawe 52 (9 - 3)

Clyne Valley vs Mumbles - Postponed - Mumbles unable to field a team.

Oystermouth 47 - Hafod Brotherhood 42 (9 - 3)

Landore Social 60 - Tyn - y - Twr 58 (7 - 5)

Jersey 60 - St. Thomas 36 (11 - 1)

Saturday 17th June

Tawe 47 - Parc Llewellyn 65 (3 - 9)

Tyn - y - Twr 57 - Oystermouth 48 (9 - 3)

Hafod Brotherhood 24 - Jersey 94 (1 - 11)

Clyne Valley 64 - Landore Social 47 (9 - 3)

St. Thomas vs Llansamlet - Abandoned - Medical Incident

Tuesday 20th June

Clyne Valley 60 - Mumbles 33 (11 - 1)

Landore Social 57.5 - St. Thomas 31 (8 - 3)

Saturday 24th June

Landore Social vs Mumbles - Postponed (Carruthers Shield)

Oystermouth 50 - Clyne Valley 55 (3 - 9)

Jersey 63 - Tyn - y - Twr 56 (9 - 3)

Llansamlet 47 - Hafod Brotherhood 55 (3 - 9)

Parc Llewellyn 87 - St. Thomas 40 (11 - 1)

Saturday 1st July

Tawe 63 - Tyn - y - Twr 52 (9 - 3)

Llansamlet vs Mumbles - Postponed

Clyne Valley 40 - Parc Llewellyn 80 (1 - 11)

Jersey 62 - Landore Social 34 (11 - 1)

Hafod Brotherhood 54 - St Thomas 53 (8 - 4)

Saturday 8th July

Mumbles 43 - Oystermouth 63 (3 - 9)

Parc Llewellyn 56 - Hafod Brotherhood 57 (3 - 9)

Jersey 66 - Clyne Valley 43 (10 - 2)

Llansamlet 84 - Tyn - y - Twr 38 (11 - 1)

Tawe 63 - St. Thomas 47 (11 - 1)

Tuesday 11th July

Landore Social 41 - Mumbles 26.75 (11 - 0)

St. Thomas 41 - Llansamlet 60 (3 - 9)

Saturday 15th July

Mumbles vs Jersey - Postponed

Landore Social 24 - Oystermouth 50 (1 - 11)

Clyne Valley vs Llansamlet - Postponed

Tyn - y - Twr vs Parc Llewellyn - Postponed

Hafod Brotherhood 38 - Tawe 49 (3 - 9)

Saturday 22nd July

ALL MATCHES POSTPONED

Tawe vs Clyne Valley

Parc Llewellyn vs Mumbles

Oystermouth vs Jersey

Landore Social vs Llansamlet

St. Thomas vs Tyn - y - Twr

Tuesday 25th July

Llansamlet 75 - Mumbles 25.5 (9 - 2)

Thursday 27th July

Mumbles 31.5 - Tawe 38 (2 - 8)

Llansamlet 39 - Oystermouth 49 (3 - 9)

Tyn - y - Twr 33 - Hafod Brotherhood 62 (1 - 11)

Landore Social 46 - Parc Llewellyn 36 (9 - 3)

St. Thomas 40 - Clyne Valley 57 (1 - 11)

Saturday 29th July

Landore Social 55 - Tawe 61.75 (4 - 7)

Parc Llewellyn 70 - Oystermouth 43 (9 - 3)

Clyne Valley 41 - Hafod Brotherhood 67.25 (1 - 10)

Jersey 61 - Llansamlet 51 (9 - 3)

Mumbles 28.5 - St. Thomas 65 (0 - 11)

Monday 31st July

Clyne Valley 48 - Llansamlet 37 (9 - 3)

Tuesday 1st August

Mumbles 31 - Jersey 54 (1 - 11)

Thursday 3rd August

Tyn - y - Twr 46 - Parc Llewellyn 44 (8 - 4)

Saturday 5th August

Jersey 50 - Tawe 51 (3 - 9)

Tyn - y - Twr vs Mumbles - Postponed due to weather

Hafod Brotherhood 49 - Landore Social 39 (10 - 2)

Llansamlet 43 - Parc Llewellyn 44 (3 - 9)

Oystermouth vs St. Thomas - Postponed, St. Thomas no team.

Tuesday 8th August

Oystermouth 56 - Jersey 41 (9 - 3)

Thursday 10th August

Tyn - y - Twr 38 - Mumbles 47.75 (3 - 8)

Saturday 12th August

Tawe 31 - Oystermouth 38 (3 - 9)

Mumbles 24 - Hafod Brotherhood 47 (1 - 11)

Parc Llewellyn 52 - Jersey 59 (3 - 9)

Tyn - y - Twr 29 - Clyne Valley 52 (1 - 11)

St. Thomas 52 - Landore Social 40 (9 - 3)

Tuesday 15th August

Tawe 67 - Clyne Valley 40 (9 - 3)

Friday 18th August

St. Thomas vs Jersey - Postponed, due to the weather.

Saturday 19th August

Tawe 47 - Llansamlet 52 (4 - 8)

Mumbles 33.75 - Clyne Valley 62 (0 - 11)

Hafod Brotherhood 48 - Oystermouth 50 (4 - 8)

Tyn - y - Twr 50 - Landore Social 48.25 (7 - 4)

Tuesday 22nd August

Parc Llewellyn 61 - Mumbles 26.75 (11 - 0)

Oystermouth 47 - St. Thomas 41 (9 - 3)

Landore Social 66 - Llansamlet 42 (9 - 3)

Saturday 26th August

Parc Llewellyn vs Tawe - Postponed due to a Waterlogged Green

Oystermouth 51 - Tyn - y - Twr 52.5 (5 - 6)

Jersey 40 - Hafod Brotherhood 56 (3 - 9)

Landore Social 33 - Clyne Valley 55 (4 - 7)

Llansamlet 60 - St. Thomas 36 (11 - 0)

Thursday 31st August

St. Thomas 43 - Tyn - y - Twr 43 (6 - 6)

Friday 1st September

Parc Llewellyn 46 - Tawe 50 (3 - 9)

Saturday 2nd September

Mumbles 30 - Landore Social 47.25 (1 - 10)

Clyne Valley 56 - Oystermouth 65 (3 - 9)

Hafod Brotherhood 66 - Llansamlet 55 (9 - 3)

Tyn - y - Twr 46 - Jersey 62 (3 - 9)

St. Thomas 48 - Parc Llewellyn 59 (5 - 7)

Monday 4th September

St. Thomas 40 - Jersey 60 (1 - 11)

Division 2.PNG
bottom of page