Mid Week League

Dunvant win Mid Week League 2022

Upcoming Final:

Sunday 28th August

Dunvant W/O - Parc Llewellyn SCR

Parc Llewellyn conceded game, Dunvant Mid Week Champions.

Results:

Tuesday 26th April

Section West

Sketty Church 39.75 - Victoria Saints 73 (0 - 11)

Swansea 26 - Dunvant 66 (1 - 11)

Clyne Valley 39 - Dyfatty 36 (7 - 5)

Section East

Parc Llewellyn vs Coedgwilym - POSTPONED

Landore Social 32 - Tawe 40.25 (4 - 7)

Tuesday 3rd May

Section West

Dunvant 53 - Victoria Saints 40 (9 - 3)

Dyfatty 49 - Sketty Church 43 (9 - 3)

Mumbles 38.5 - Swansea 46 (2 - 9)

Section East

St Thomas 26 - Tawe 64 (1 - 10)

Parc Llewellyn 60 - Llansamlet 42 (11 - 1)

Tuesday 10th May

Section West

Victoria Saints 49 - Dyfatty 42 (9 - 3)

Dunvant 72 - Mumbles 25.5 (11 - 0)

Swansea 76 - Clyne Valley 22 (11 - 1)

Section East

St Thomas 28 - Coedgwilym 54 (1 - 11)

Parc Llewellyn 52 - Landore Social 43 (10 - 2)

Monday 16th May

Section East

Parc Llewellyn 52 - Coedgwilym 46 (9 - 3)

Tuesday 17th May

Section West

Mumbles vs Victoria Saints - RAINED OFF (5 - 5)

Clyne Valley 31 - Dunvant 64 (1 - 11)

Section East

Tawe vs Parc Llewellyn - RAINED OFF (5 - 5)

Llansamlet vs Coedgwilym - RAINED OFF (5 - 5)

Tuesday 24th May

Section West

Mumbles 30 - Clyne Valley 55 (0 - 11)

Dyfatty 36 - Swansea 47 (2 - 9)

Section East

St Thomas 49 - Llansamlet 42 (9 - 3)

Tuesday 7th June

Section West

Clyne Valley 48 - Victoria Saints 57 (2 - 8)

Dyfatty vs Dunvant - POSTPONED DUE TO COVID

Section East

Parc Llewellyn 45 - St Thomas 45 (7 - 5)

Landore Social 49.5 - Llansamlet 40 (8 - 3)

Tuesday 14th June

Section West

Victoria Saints 44 - Swansea 55 (3 - 9)

Dyfatty 50 - Mumbles 32 (9 - 2)

Section East

St Thomas 34 - Landore Social 38.25 (3 - 8)

Llansamlet 45 - Tawe 53 (3 - 9)

Tuesday 21st June

Section West

Dunvant 74 - Swansea 31 (11 - 1)

Dyfatty 41 - Clyne Valley 46 (3 - 8)

Section East

Tawe 47 - Landore Social 40 (7 - 5)

Tuesday 5th July

Section West

Victoria Saints 51 - Dunvant 44 (8 - 4)

Section East

Tawe 34.5 - St Thomas 55 (2 - 9)

Llansamlet 36 - Parc Llewellyn 60 (3 - 9)

Tuesday 12th July

Section West

Dyfatty 40 - Victoria Saints 39 (7 - 5)

Clyne Valley 33 - Swansea 61 (1 - 11)

Section East

Landore Social 28 - Parc Llewellyn 51 (1 - 11)

Tuesday 19th July

Section West

Dunvant 52 - Clyne Valley 43 (11 - 1)

Section East

Parc Llewellyn 51 vs Tawe 45.25 (7 - 4)

Tuesday 26th July

Section West

Swansea 55 - Dyfatty 44 (7 - 5)

Section East

Llansamlet 42 - St Thomas 43 (3 - 9)

Tuesday 2nd August

Section West

Victoria Saints vs Clyne Valley - POSTPONED (5 - 5)

Dunvant 35 - Dyfatty 38 (3 - 8)

Section East

St Thomas vs Parc Llewellyn - POSTPONED (5 - 5)

Llansamlet vs Landore Social - POSTPONED (5 - 5)

Tuesday 16th August

Section West

Swansea vs Victoria Saints - POSTPONED (5 - 5)

Dyfatty vs Dunvant - POSTPONED (5 - 5)

Section East

Landore Social vs St Thomas - POSTPONED

Tawe vs Llansamlet - POSTPONED (5 - 5)

Monday 22nd August

Landore Social 46.75 - St Thomas 43 (6 - 5)

Tuesday 23rd August - Semi Finals

Dunvant 55 vs Tawe 47

Parc Llewellyn 56 vs Swansea 53

Mid Week West.PNG
Mid Week East.PNG