Mid Week League

Dyfatty win Mid Week League 2021

Results:

Tuesday 18th May

Dunvant 50 - Sketty Church 50 (4 - 6)

Swansea vs. Clyne Valley - POSTPONED (5-5)

Victoria Saints 51 - Mumbles 26.5 (10-0)

Llansamlet 54 - Hafod Bro 55 (4 - 6)

Parc Llewellyn 32 - Mynyddbach 58 (2 - 8)

Tawe 47 - St. Thomas 30.25 (10 - 0)

Tuesday 25th May

Mumbles 24 - Dunvant 93 (0 - 10)

Victoria Saints 36 - Dyfatty 65 (0 - 10)

Clyne Valley 36 - Sketty Church 47 (2 - 8)

Parc Llewellyn 50 - Hafod Bro 50 (6 - 4)

St. Thomas 44 - Llansamlet 59 (1 - 9)

Mynyddbach 34 - Tawe 58 (0 - 10)

Tuesday 8th June

Dyfatty 79 - Clyne Valley 30 (10 - 0)

Sketty Church 38 - Victoria Saints 59 (0 - 10)

Swansea 65 - Mumbles 22.25 (10 -0)

Hafod Bro. 52 - St. Thomas 38 (8 - 2)

Llansamlet 54 - Parc Llewellyn 51 (7 - 3)

Tuesday 15th June

Clyne Valley Vs. Dunvant - POSTPONED

Sketty Church 22 - Dyfatty 70 (0 - 10)

Victoria Saints 47 - Swansea 50 (2 - 8)

Parc Llewellyn 53 - Tawe 51 (6 - 4)

St. Thomas 42 - Mynyddbach 54 (2 - 8)

Tuesday 22nd June

Dunvant 71 - Victoria Saints 35 (10 - 0)

Dyfatty 52 - Swansea 38 (8 - 2)

Mumbles 42.5 - Sketty Church 45 (4 - 6)

Hafod Brotherhood 36 - Tawe 55 (0 - 10)

St. Thomas 43 - Parc Llewellyn 46 (3 - 7)

Mynyddbach 46 - Llansamlet 38 (8 - 2)

Tuesday 6th July

Dyfatty Vs. Mumbles - POSTPONED (5 - 5)

Clyne Valley Vs. Victoria Saints - POSTPONED (5 - 5)

Hafod Brotherhood Vs. Mynyddbach - POSTPONED (5 - 5)

Tawe Vs. Llansamlet - POSTPONED (5 - 5)

Wednesday 7th July

Swansea 25 - Dunvant 40 (2 - 8)

Tuesday 13th July

Dunvant 49 - Dyfatty 51 (3 - 7)

Sketty Church 48 - Swansea 66 (0 - 10)

Monday 26th July

Clyne Valley 44 - Dunvant 56 (2 - 8)

Tuesday 27th July

Mumbles - Clyne Valley, MATCH NOT PLAYED (5 - 5)

Sunday 1st August (Final)

Dyfatty 57 - 41 Tawe

 
MidWeek A.PNG
 
MidWeek B.PNG